Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Hobson

Chris Hobson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hobson
"Having spent weeks looking for a good boat insurance policy, we were absolutely delighted by the expertise, fantastic customer service, and the products, that the team at Denis Wilson Agency provided. We have no hesitation in HIGHLY RECOMMENDING them - you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Steven San Sebastian

Steven San Sebastian

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven San Sebastian
"Dennis and his team were so helpful in educating me regarding my own policy in a very transitional period of my life. Thank you for your understanding and thorough care!"
Profile photo of Halt M

Halt M

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halt M
"Best insurance agent ever , they were always there to answer questions and help with my policy i have been with them for three years Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Nathan Ogorek

Nathan Ogorek

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Ogorek
"I’ve Been with Dennis Wilson since I started driving 20 years ago. The office staff is extremely helpful, the claims process is smooth if needed, and Dennis takes his time to make sure you getting a personalized plan that saves you money and provides the best coverage. Highly recommend Dennis if you need high quality coverage at a cost that wont break the bank."
Profile photo of Rafael McBroom

Rafael McBroom

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael McBroom
"I have been a customer of Denis Wilson for years and the service is always impeccable. The staff are friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. They make doing business with them a breeze."
Profile photo of Sheila Eudell

Sheila Eudell

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Eudell
"A remarkable experience - Mr. Wilson reviewed my situation and was able to make viable recommendations to me, he made insurance very simple for me, and I am extremely happy with the service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Moore Hand

Stephanie Moore Hand

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Moore Hand
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Cynthia Buck

Cynthia Buck

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Buck
"Denis Wilson has been our insurance agent for over 40 years, and we have always gotten good service with sales and claims . Most recently his office called and requested a conference to review our insurance needs. We were reluctant because we felt this would be an opportunity for him to push us to increase our insurance and raise our costs. After reviewing all our policies (auto, home, liability, umbrella) he actually made recommendations that would lower our premiums. He listens well and is more interested in meeting our needs than just making a sale. Yes, we would definitely recommend Denis Wilson."
Profile photo of Vickey Armstrong

Vickey Armstrong

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickey Armstrong
"Denis Wilson has provided excellent customer care. He is professional, patient and knowledgeable in answering questions and providing helpful Information. Ana, the office manger, is always professional, courteous, and helpful."
Profile photo of Speech Tactics

Speech Tactics

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Speech Tactics
"Outstanding service across the board! We have both our personal and business policies through Dennis Wilson at State Farm. Dennis and his team consistently demonstrate proactivity, compassion, and a focus on their clients. They promptly address any requests for modifications, updates, and the like. It has been a pleasure engaging with the team over the past decade. I certainly know they have my best interest as top priority! Thanks a lot for all you do!"
Profile photo of Gail Burke

Gail Burke

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Burke
"I don't think 5 stars is enough! I had been wanting to meet Denis Wilson personally since choosing him as my agent when I moved to North Carolina a few years ago. I thought reviewing my homeowner's and auto policies with him would be pretty much cut and dry. Boy, was I wrong! Denis patiently went over my policies with a fine-toothed comb and suggested changes that will bring me peace of mind for years to come. In my homeowner's policy, he recommended changes that will allow for the value of my home to increase over time. He also researched whether my solar panels and home security system would reduce my premiums. And, Denis was full of helpful tips to protect my home from water damage, things like buying an inexpensive plastic cover for my outside water faucet and turning off the water access to my home when I'm on vacation. I'm hoping that one of my biggest savings will come by joining State Farm's Drive Safe & Save program. Denis' office had sent me information about the program but I had been hesitant to enroll. Denis carefully explained that the program could benefit a person like me, a senior citizen who doesn't drive much, and, importantly, reduce my premium! He assured me that if the program didn't work out then I could end it without a hassle. Denis taught me that insurance works best not as one-size-fits-all coverage but as a finely-tailored suit. For the first time in the 38 years since State Farm has insured my home and cars, I feel like my coverage is tailor-made. Denis Wilson is, hands down, the best agent I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Mia Blyden

Mia Blyden

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Blyden
"Excellent Customer Service! Very Knowledgeable and Helpful!"
Profile photo of Jill BENOIT

Jill BENOIT

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill BENOIT
"I enjoy working with Denis Wilson and his team! They go above and beyond to answer policy questions and are always quick to respond to email or phone and very knowledgeable about all insurance policies in North Carolina. I would absolutely recommend Mr. Wilson and his team to anyone looking for an agent."
Profile photo of Debroah Crowder

Debroah Crowder

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debroah Crowder
"Agent very helpful and made sure I understood coverage on all properties. Agent also advised me on what coverage was necessary and what coverage was not needed."
Profile photo of Rochelle’s Best Life

Rochelle’s Best Life

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle’s Best Life
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 20 years. Dennis Wilson, and his team are professional, prompt, and all that you could ever ask for in an insurance agent. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gwen Rhynes

Gwen Rhynes

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Rhynes
"Being the administrator for Queen City Poppin State Farm's Denis Wilson Office consistently delivers exceptional customer service. Oletha, in particular, stands out for her unwavering support and accommodation towards our owners busy schedule as a business owner. Her dedication was evident when she went out of her way to meet him at our business location for a time-sensitive document signing. This level of commitment and service has left me very impressed and satisfied with the support provided by their office."
Profile photo of Angela Green

Angela Green

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Green
"Recently I had a wonderful call from Denis Wilson for a evaluation of my policies. Denis was very knowledgeable and gave me some very good advice! Things that I never knew helped me make decisions that will benefit me in the long run. I have been a State Farm customer for many many years and have never had a bad experience. Please give them a call!"
Profile photo of nathan

nathan

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nathan
"Ms Oletha has excellent relationship intelligence skills. Thank you for your help. Blessings 😎 Nathan"
Profile photo of Shirley Copeland Brooks

Shirley Copeland Brooks

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Copeland Brooks
"Denis Wilsons office is very professional and knowledgeable about products. Yolanda recommended drive safe which saves me money."
Profile photo of Maurice Roseboro

Maurice Roseboro

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Roseboro
"Denis Wilson and his staff are very knowledgeable and have provided me with excellent prompt service for many years. Unquestionably he's the best agent you will find."
Profile photo of Tyrone Rash

Tyrone Rash

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Rash
"I'm an owner operator trucker and Yolanda is working extremely hard to find coverage for my big rig!! I'm excited to find out what other insurance products they recommend for my small business!"
Profile photo of Quentin Hill

Quentin Hill

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Hill
"Denis Wilson's office has the best customer service ever! Please call them for all your Insurance needs. Ms Yolanda, Ana and Ms Oletha are always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Donna Baxter

Donna Baxter

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Baxter
"Insurance is a necessary evil, but when you have knowledgeable representatives it's a comforting experience. I highly recommend reaching out to Denis Wilson State Farm agency and ask for Yolanda Stephens. This lady knows her stuff. So informative and professional and helped me get everything I needed with no stress! Definitely going to refer this office. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Rxmclegitskicks17

Rxmclegitskicks17

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rxmclegitskicks17
"I enjoy the customer service from states farm here with Denis Wilson, they speak both English and Spanish. Very nice people to work with, never figured i’d be buying a life insurance especially not at an early age but they were convincing without pressure. Glad to have build this relationship with them, highly recommend Denis Wilson to have you covered!"
Profile photo of Maria Martinez Castro

Maria Martinez Castro

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Martinez Castro
"Very knowledgeable and helpful!"